CTAHR Website Committee

We’re excited to welcome a diverse group of faculty, staff, and students to the CTAHR Website committee! Mahalo for your support!

  • Mohammad Arif (PEPS)
  • Chantal Baxter (FSHN, Undergraduate┬áStudent)
  • Nicole Cristobal (Fiscal)
  • JB Friday (NREM Extension, Hawaii Island)
  • Rosemary Gutierrez-Coarite (TPSS Extension, Maui)
  • Bryana Kawamura (BE, Undergraduate Student)
  • Rheta Kuwahara (HDFS)
  • Jenee Odani (ANSC)
  • Nancy Ooki (FCS Extension, Maui)