To New Beginnings

Interim Dean and Director Ania Wieczorek convened the CTAHR Website Team to review the current CTAHR Website and redesign the website to be more aligned with the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa’s website.  The team is comprised of Kellie Taguchi (ASAO), Matt Chun-Hori (PMSO), and Mark Berthold (OCS).  Future plans include surveying CTAHR students, faculty, staff, alumni, and stakeholders in January 2023.